Friday, May 23, 2008

I put together a playlist/mixtape for you

It's Gonna Be a Hot Summer: The Mixtape

Click here to download (link was temporarily dead, the jerks at zshare removed it. It is now re-uploaded)

1. Drivin Down the Block Remix - Kidz in the Hall featuring The Cool Kids, Bun B, Pusha T
2. Black Light Special - Big Pooh of Little Brother (Produced by 9th Wonder)
3. Universal Mind Control - Common featuring Pharrell (Produced by Pharrell)
4. Lollipop Remix - Lil Wayne featuring Kanye West
5. Believe It - Saigon featuring Just Blaze (Produced by Just Blaze)
6. A Millie Freestyle - Gillie da Kid, Bump, Meek Mill and Nitti
7. Love Hangover - Kidz in the Hall featuring Estelle
8. Everybody Nose - N*E*R*D featuring CRS (Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Pharrell) and Pusha T of the Clipse
9. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master) - Nas
10. Don't Touch Me - Busta Rhymes
11. Lucifer's Joyride - Kidz in the Hall featuring Travis McCoy
12. Criminal - The Roots featuring Truck North and Saigon
13. Spazz- N*E*R*D
14. Middle of the Map Part 2 - Kidz in the Hall featuring Black Milk and Gulity Simpson
15. The Show - The Roots featuring Common and Dice Raw
16. You're Everything - Bun B featuring Rick Ross, David Banner, and 8-Ball & MJG


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. i took a little time with the order, trying to make each song totally different from the next one (tempo, artist, subject matter).